Dance Prism
2017 Nutcracker Auditions

Touring Cast
Concord MA, Sunday, Sept 10
Dance Prism Rehearsal Studio,
1237 Main Street, West Concord.
Level I: 10:00 am Level II: 11:00 am
Level III: 12:30 pm  Level IV: 2:00 pm


Regional Casts
Worcester Sunday, Sept 17
Mechanics Hall, 321 Main St.  
All levels: I0:00 am
Littleton Friday, Sept 22
L’Ecole de Ballet Studio, 64 Willow Rd.
All levels: 4:00 pm
Andover Friday, Sept 22
West Elementary School Auditorium, 58 Beacon St.  
All levels: 4:30 pm
Needham Saturday, Sept 23
Needham Dance Theatre, 33 Chestnut Place.  
All levels: 2:30 pm
Wayland Saturday, Sept 23
New England Ballet, 302 Boston Post Rd.  
All levels: 4:00 pm
South Grafton Tuesday, Sept 26
Patricia Brosnihan Dance Center, 130 Ferry St.  
All levels: 6:00 pm
Natick MA, Tuesday Oct 10,
 Do Dance Studio
 1400 Worcester road, 2nd Floor
Level I/II 3:00, Level III 4:00
Fall River/New Bedford date TBA
2017-18  Performances

April 2017
Romeo & Juliet

Andover MA
The Collins Center
100 Shawsheen Road, Andover MA
Saturday, April 22, 1:00 pm
Sudbury MA
Curtis Auditorium
22 Pratt's Mill Rd,
Saturday, April 29, 7:00 pm
Littleton MA
Performing Arts Center
56 King Street, Littleton MA
Sunday, April 30,  1:00 pm

October 2017
Puss in Boots
Littleton
Performing Arts Center
56 King Street, Littleton MA
Sunday, October 22,  2:30 pm
Sudbury MA
Curtis Auditorium
22 Pratt's Mill Rd,
Saturday, October 28,  4:00 pm
Andover MA
The Collins Center
100 Shawsheen Road, Andover MA
Sunday, October 29,  2:30 pm

December 2017
The Nutcracker
Fall River MA
Bristol Community College
777 Elsbree St, Fall River MA
Sunday, Nov. 26, 1:00 & 5:00 pm
Sudbury MA*
Rogers Theater at LSRHS
390 Lincoln Road, Sudbury MA
Sunday, Dec. 3, 1:00 & 5:00 pm
Littleton MA
Performing Arts Center
56 King Street, Littleton MA
Saturday, Dec. 9, 2:30 & 6:30 pm
Worcester MA
Mechanics Hall
321 Main St, Worcester MA
Sunday, Dec. 10, 1:00 & 5:00 pm
Andover MA
The Collins Center
100 Shawsheen Road, Andover MA
Saturday, Dec. 16, 2:30 & 6:30 pm
Sunday, Dec. 17, 2:30 pm
* date to be confirmed

April 2018
The Merry Widow
dates to be announced
Dance Prism
Presenting ballet in New England since 1982
Nutcracker Auditions
Kaleidoscope XVIII