DP in Corsiva w path.jpg
Dance Prism
2018 Nutcracker Auditions

Touring Cast
Concord MA, Sunday, Sept 9
Dance Prism Rehearsal Studio,
1237 Main Street, West Concord.
Level I: 10:00 am Level II: 11:00 am
Level III: 12:30 pm  Level IV: 2:00 pm

Regional Casts
Needham MA Saturday, Sept 15
 Needham Dance Theater Studio
 33 Chestnut Place, Needham, MA
 All levels: 2:30 pm
Worcester, MA, Sunday, Sept 17
 Mechanics Hall
 321 Main St, Worcester, MA
 All Levels 10:00 am
Littleton, MA, Friday, Sept 22 
 L’Ecole de Ballet Studio
 64 Willow Road, Littleton, MA
 All levels: 5:00 pm
Andover, MA, Friday, Sept 22
 West Elementary School Auditorium
 58 Beacon Street, Andover, MA
 All levels: 4:30 pm
Wayland MA Saturday, Sept 23
 New England Ballet
 302 Boston Post Road, Wayland, MA
All levels: 4:00 pm
South Grafton MA, Tuesday, Sept 25
 Patricia Brosnihan Dance Center
 130 Ferry St. South Grafton MA 01560
 All levels: 7:00 pm
Natick MA, Thursday, Sept 27
 Do Dance Studio
 1400 Worcester Road, 2nd Floor
 Level I/II 5:30, Level III 6:30
Fall River dates TBA
Dance Prism
2018-2019 Season Performances

October 2018
Peter Pan!
Littleton
Performing Arts Center
56 King Street, Littleton MA
Sunday, October 21,  2:30 pm
Sudbury MA
Curtis MS Theater
22 Pratt’s Mill Rd, Sudbury MA
Saturday, October 27,  2:30 pm

Andover MA
The Collins Center
100 Shawsheen Road, Andover MA
Sunday, October 28,  2:30 pm
Other dates TBA

December 2018
The Nutcracker
Fall River MA
Bristol Community College
777 Elsbree St, Fall River MA
Sunday, Nov. 25, 1:00 & 5:00 pm
Sudbury MA
Rogers Theater at LSRHS
390 Lincoln Road, Sudbury MA
Sunday, Dec. 2, 1:00 & 5:00 pm
Littleton MA
Performing Arts Center
56 King Street, Littleton MA
Saturday, Dec. 8, 2:30 & 6:30 pm
Worcester MA
Mechanics Hall
321 Main St, Worcester MA
Sunday, Dec. 9, 1:00 & 5:00 pm
Andover MA
The Collins Center
100 Shawsheen Road, Andover MA
Saturday, Dec. 15, 2:30 & 6:30 pm
Sunday, Dec. 16, 2:30 pm

April 2019
King Arthur and the Magic of Merlin
Andover MA
The Collins Center
100 Shawsheen Road, Andover MA
Sunday April 14, 2:30 pm
Littleton MA
Performing Arts Center
56 King Street, Littleton MA
Sunday April 28, 2:30 pm

Natick /Sudbury MA TBA
Nutcracker Auditions
Kaleidoscope
Presenting ballet in New England since 1982